Parents evenings for school year 2020/21.

Year 6
Monday 23rd October 2020: Virtual Open Evening, 4.30 – 6.00 p.m.

Year 7
Monday 22nd February 2021: Parents’ Evening, 3.30 – 6.00 p.m.

Year 8
Monday 28th June 2021: Parents’ Evening, 3.30 – 6.00 p.m.

Year 9
Monday 18th January 2021: Options Evening, 4.30 – 5.30 p.m.
Monday 25th January 2021: Parents’ Evening, 3.30 – 6.00 p.m.

Year 10
Monday 21st September 2020: Information Evening, 4.30 – 5.30 p.m.
Monday 8th March 2021: Parents’ Evening, 3.30 – 6.00 p.m.
Wednesday 24th March 2021: Revision Open Evening, 4.00 – 5.00 p.m.

Year 11
Monday 1st February 2021: Parents’ Evening, 3.30 – 6.00 p.m.
Monday 1st March 2021: Revision Open Evening, 4.30 – 5.30 p.m.