Summer Exams Timetable – Year 11 GCSE Assessments

Date
Monday 28th March
Tuesday 29th March
Wednesday 30th March
Thursday 31st March
Friday 1st April
Monday 4th April
Tuesday 5th April
Wednesday 6th April
Thursday 7th April
Friday 8th April
Easter Holidays
Monday 25th April
Tuesday 26th April
Wednesday 27th April
Thursday 28th April
Friday 29th April
Morning
Welsh Speaking Assessments (Y11)
Welsh Speaking Assessments (Y11)
Welsh Speaking Assessments (Y11)
Art Practical Exam
Art Practical Exam
French Speaking Assessments
Spanish Speaking Assessments
Bank Holiday
Afternoon
Welsh Speaking Assessments (Y11)
Welsh Speaking Assessments (Y11)
Welsh Speaking Assessments (Y11)
Art Practical Exam
Art Practical Exam
French Speaking Assessments
French Speaking Assessments
Spanish Speaking Assessments
Bank Holiday